Our Staff & Governors

Senior Leadership Team

Pennaeth/Headteacher – Mrs S Fox

Assistant Headteacher & ALNCO – Miss S Salisbury


Teaching and Support Staff

Playgroup Staff

Miss A Kemshell
Miss A Moore
Miss G Lewis
Mrs J Williams

Nursery & Reception

Seren – Mr M Roberts
TA – Mrs L Davies
TA – Mrs L Roberts

Blwyddyn 1 a 2 (Yr 1 & 2)

Pili Palas – Mrs R Littlewood
TA – Miss E Hughes
TA – Mr D Morris

Blwyddyn 2 a 3 (Yr 2 & 3)

Derwen – Mrs G Brown
TA – Mrs E Beamson

Blwyddyn 4 a 5 (Yr 4 & 5)

Awel – Miss E Salisbury
TA – Mrs L Richards

Blwyddyn 5 a 6 (Yr 5 & 6)

Gorwel – Mrs N Edge
TA – Miss S Roberts

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant (ELSA) Practitioner – Mrs E Beamson & Miss S Roberts

Resource Base/Unedau Adnoddau Hafan – Miss S Williams
TA – Mrs K McQueen
TA – Mrs H Walker

Enfys – Mrs J Howells
TA – Mrs D Sheridan
TA – Miss R Williams
TA – Mrs J Dale

Administration Support


Mrs N Needham

Breakfast and Lunchtimes

Clwb Brecwast/Breakfast Club

Mrs S Stevenson

Mrs R Rowlands

Mrs S Roberts
Miss G Lewis

Amser Cinio/Lunchtime

Mrs S Roberts

Miss G Lewis

Caretaker and Cleaners

Gofalwr /Caretaker
Mrs S Tierney

Miss G Lewis

Conwy School Meals Staff


Mrs S Stevenson

Mrs R Rowlands

Mrs R Edwards

NICE in all we do - Nurturing interest caring about everyone.


A happy, secure and friendly environment

where children can learn and grow as individuals.


Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.


Contact Us

Penmaenrhos, Swn Y Don, Colwyn Bay
Conwy, LL29 9LL

Tel: 01492 577290
Email: swyddfa@swnydon.conwy.sch.uk